Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tk80

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #485980

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broiled Steelhead Trout With Rosemary, Lemon and Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Didn't have a lemon handy, so just used lemon juice - and still delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caribbean Pork and Mango Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good weeknight meal :)I marinated the sliced pork in a mixture of jerk spice, olive oil, soy sauce, apple cider vinegar, orange juice and lime juice for 4 hours. Used scotch bonnet pepper sauce for some extra 'kick'. Served with brown rice. Thanks to the poster!"

    Reviewed Orange-Maple Salmon Teriyaki

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm always on the lookout for delicious, simple salmon recipes...and this definitely fits that description. The salmon was juicy, tender, and lightly flavoured. I stretched the marination time a bit, and the fillets I used were quite thick, so I increased oven time to 18 minutes."

    Reviewed Lamb Chops With Peppercorn & Garlic Paste

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and delicious. I prefer grilled meats, but as the BBQ is covered in snow at the moment, this makes a great substitute. I used deli-style coarse grain mustard, and cut the time down slightly to 22min, to and internal temp of 145 F. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Fennel

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Xexe
    LinMarie says:

    "My favourite way to prepare fennel - and the only way my hubby will eat it :)"

    Reviewed Easy Skillet Asian Rainbow Trout

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "I have recently discovered that I love trout, and this is quite delicious (and simple)! I had some problems with the fish breaking apart when I flipped it - but maybe that's just my technique :)I will try the oven/packet method next time."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Cranberry Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very nice! Has the festive taste of a holiday meal...without all of the work :) I prepared the dish as listed, except I removed the skin from the bone-in chicken thighs; the meat was still very tender."

    Reviewed Swiss Chard With Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. This was my first try of Swiss Chard - and what a great first try! I chose to eliminate the breadcrumbs, and increased the garlic to 2 cloves ."

    Reviewed Grilled Pork tenderloin with Apricot BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mamie37
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! The sauce works so well with the flavour of pork - worth the few extra minutes prep time. I skipped the "puree" step, as the jame I used was not too chunky - and it turned out fine."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites