Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tlcollazo1230

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #682964

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Copycat Bread (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! This bread is absolutely heavenly. Even better than gluten filled bread :) I am SO grateful to finally have found a gf bread I enjoy eating. I make mine in the bread machine on the rapid setting with light crust. I also only use 2 eggs, substitute soy flour for the sorghum, and add 2 tbsp of flax seed."

    Reviewed Double-Chocolate Devil's Food Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing! I used a gluten free flour mixture and they still turned out wonderfully. We did have to add a LOT more milk to thin it out, and they were still the thickest pancake I've ever eaten. This meant they took a while to cook, but so worth the wait. These will become our new tradition for Easter morning. Thanks!"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT! My picky 2 year old eat it all and so did my non-fish loving husband. So good!"

    Reviewed Quinoa Greek Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Thanks for the great, healthy recipe."

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my... these were so good! My 19 month old who doesn't eat anything loved this! THANKS!!!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1178 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good!!! I halved the recipe, but used 2 eggs, and I also used gluten free flour. So moist and delicous! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  935 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! It was so easy too. My husband wasn't a huge fan, but no problem for the rest of us. We just got more!"

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. My husband absolutely loved it and can't wait until I make it again."

    Reviewed Crispy Ginger Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! Absolutely amazing. Our exchange student from China really enjoyed this too. I had them slice my meat for me at the store so it made my prep much easier."

    Reviewed Vegan Fudge (Dairy/Casein-Free, Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Laurie150
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I made some to send to my aunt for Christmas and she was so blessed to actually be able to eat some fudge. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites