Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tleaf1234567

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #92805

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "Picked this salad for a 4th of July get=together today and got lots of compliments. Thanks! I cooked the whole box of Rotini (16oz)by mistake but it seemed like the right amount and I used it all. Oh, also used a real lemon for the juice. ;)"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing the family recipe Merrie! Can't even remember how I got to your recipe today but used it for a 4th of July get-together where every single one got eaten. They stay soft&chewy for so long!"

    Reviewed Magic Shell Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "worked like a charm. thanks Roosie!"

    Reviewed Chicken & Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmmm,so good! added fettucine on the side and words can't describe. a little time involved for a easily distracted cook such as myself but well worth it. i used more of the bread crumb mixture than recipe called for and added lots of garlic! thanks!"

    Reviewed Rigatoni and Sausage Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a big hit with the picky eaters club at my house. The creamy cheese sauce cooks up nicely. When I make it again I would like to add a few more fresh ingredients, especially garlic would be nice! "

    Reviewed Penne Pasta with Tomatoes and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MrsEl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent anniversary meal this summer for my husband and I with garlic bread and fresh hearty salad. Soooooo tasty and kind of elegant Used fresh basil and cherry tomatoes from the back yard which I think made a difference. Just noticed I forgot the Havarti cheese, wonder how that changes it.. Thanks Mrs.El"

    Reviewed Beef in Red Wine Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This took hardly any time to put together in the morning and as previously mentioned, filled the whole house with a great aroma when we got home from school, work. What a relief to have the "what are you making for supper?" question answered for the night. Picky family loved it! Caution: Make sure that in your half dazed morning state, you wash..."

    Reviewed Avocado B.L.T. Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By quantumgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something moderately low carbs and high taste and enjoyed this easy to make salad. Hard to think of ways to achieve that BLT effect I love without the bread.. This is an original one the whole family enjoyed. I also couldn't get the dressing to drizzle..not a big concern, wonder if adding a little olive oil to avacado mixture ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites