Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tmk

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #254899

    From Plymouth, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balsamic-Glazed Scallops

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By carolinajen4
    LinMarie says:

    "I was hungry, so I ate a couple of the scallops after searing & before adding all the other ingredients. They were delicious! After I added the balsamic, honey, & spices, they weren't nearly as yummy. Also, returning them to the pan overcooked them a bit. I will use the first 2 steps again to make tasty seared scallops!"

    Reviewed Cranberries in Red Wine

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dawn in So Cal
    LinMarie says:

    "Great for holiday dinner with a lamb roast. I used 1/4 c. orange juice instead of the orange rind. I also used 1 tsp. ground cinnamon instead of a cinnamon stick. It was quite delicious! Made canned cranberries seem pretty sad!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  194 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious! I used 1/2 whipping cream & 1/2 skim milk, also a little less cheddar cheese (about 1/4 lb). The soup was very thick, but we liked it that way- it made a hearty easy meal!"

    Reviewed Scotcheroos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By hmms
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just like my mom makes! My whole family has loved them for quite a few decades!!! They will disappear from the pan!!"

    Reviewed Beans and Sweet Italian Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty! I followed "Lorac's" review advice & also changed the cooking order- browning the sausage first & then adding the garlic & sage & then the beans. The whole family enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Kielbasa Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make. A great cold day meal. Even my 3 picky little boys liked it."

    Reviewed Garlic-Parmesan Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty & easy to make. Went great with my pasta dish. "

    Reviewed Penne with prosciutto, sun dried tomatoes & cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vicki in AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make & delicious. Would be a great pasta dish for dinner guests. I used proscuitto that was already chopped, and it worked well. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites