Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tmn94

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #666270

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easter Eggs - Egg Dye

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so glad I found this egg dye. It was so simple and easier than buying the store bought tablets."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I also used tomatoes and green chilies in place of the onion and green bell pepper. We loved it. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Baked Steak and Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By knauffie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. This is the exact recipe I have been looking for. Thank you"

    Reviewed Kfc Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe and omitted the baking part due to the other reviewers comments. It was great. My kids loved it. I wouldn't say it was like KFC's but it was really good."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Teresa2
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these muffins. I used another reviewer's ideas of adding 1 cup of water and 1/2 teaspoon of pumpkin pie spice. They are so moist and taste great."

    Reviewed Turkey Hash or Turkey Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Melissa and Her Pants
    LinMarie says:

    "I added green beans and corn. The recipe was awesome and a great way to use up the rest of the leftover turkey. Very easy to make. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie With Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Vet
    LinMarie says:

    "It was so easy to make and tasted great. This was the prefect recipe to use for the left over turkey meat we had from Thanksgiving. I doubled the recipe so we would have left overs."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites