Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tmp68

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #761650

    From Bridgeton, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peach Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "My muffins stuck to the liners. Not happy with this recipe. The muffin itself wasn't very moist. Sorry but not a keeper. The toppingl was good."

    Reviewed Strawberry Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!! This bread is just awesome. I made 1-8x4 and 2 mini loaves. Didn't change a thing except no nuts :)"

    Reviewed Oven-Baked French Fish Fillets

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. It's pretty much the same as the ones that call for mayonnaise instead of sour cream. I liked it, you could switch up the herbs and the mustard for a bit of variety."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By l0vetw0c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved this one. I didn't use the peppers, my kids aren't big fans. And I didn't see that the noodles were supposed to be bow tie. I just used regular egg noodles. Good recipe"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  567 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with brown rice because that's all I had. This is a very good rice recipe and I will be making it often. Made with Chipolte Roast (#59224) another awesome recipe. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chipotle Roast for Tacos & Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great recipe. I didn't have the verde so I subbed one can of tomatoes with jalapenos and used ancho chili powder. I pureed what was left in the crock pot with a stick blender and served over top of the meat. In tortillas or alone this was a family favorite. Made Mexican Rice (#117892) to go as a side also a really great recipe. I will ..."

    Reviewed Simple Poached Herbed Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jess81
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't very flavorful and 1 hour is way too long for 1lb of chciken breast. Sorry, not a favorite."

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Not a great dinner recipe. Missing something, not much flavor."

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  267 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "With an over abundance of jalapeno peppers in the garden this was the recipe I chose. But, I did however modify the recipe a bit. I used 15 peppers, 4oz cream cheese and about 1 cup of cheese. I precooked my bacon and added it to the mix, crumbled. I aslo minced the top of the peppers that I cut off and put them in with the cheese mixture and ..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Patty Pan Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MA HIKER
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe for patty pan squash. I used whole wheat bread that was a few days old. The recipe made 4 medium size squash with enough filling to overfill."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites