Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tnugget

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #108460

    From Spokane, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made them with the butter and they were so good! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not an experienced "ham cooker", lol, and it came out so moist and delicious! I had a 10 lb. ham so I cooked it for two hours and let it sit for about 30 minutes before carving. Everyone raved and this will be my go-to recipe from this day forward! I did add a little pineapple juice to the brown sugar/mustard mix and it was so wonderful!"

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the most perfect sugar cookies! The only recipe I use for every holiday. My entire family loves them and I always get requests to make them. Always a hit!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  582 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My husband loved it, as well as the rest of my family. Delicious; and I did add a little cumin and garlic to the chicken and onions, and I ended up using only five tortillas because we like to really stuff ours. Other than that everything else was the same. So good!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! My whole family loved it! I doubled the sauce and we have plenty of leftovers. I might do something to thicken the sauce a little next time, it was a bit runny but sooo good! Very easy!"

    Reviewed Homemade Baked Chips (Tortilla or Pita)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My husband and I are working on eating healthier so we gave this a try. We used lo-carb flour tortillas and it was so good! I brushed them with canola oil and baked some plain and then did a batch with a little salt and garlic powder."

    Reviewed Baked Bacon (Oven Fried Bacon)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm good! Mine took about 30 minutes at 375; and I cooked a whole package of thick sliced bacon and sprinkled brown sugar on it as suggested by another review."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was nice and moist! I used four boneless, skinless breasts and added a little garlic powder after adding the Season-All. It was ready in 40 minutes and delish!"

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our favorite pot roast recipe! I also add canned baby potatoes and baby carrots. So delish and easy!"

    Reviewed Linda's Spaghetti Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I didn't use as many veggies as were listed, but it turned out great! Next time I think I'll add a little cheese to the mix too! ;)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites