Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tofulove

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #192856

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome. Every loved it. I made it an an appetizer; but, we were all full after eating it! I used veg. broth and used the peppers sparingly."

    Reviewed Really Easy Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Everyone loved it. Next time I will double the recipe. I used a frozen 16 oz bag of broc. and cream of mushroom soup. Oh, I skipped the cheese; but, I bet that would make it unbelievable!"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  120 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! My VERY picky 6 year old liked it, which is a big deal! I used 2 cups whole wheat flour, 1 1/2 cups of sugar and instead of 1 cup oil I did 1/2 applesauce 1/2 oil. (oh, I left out the nuts.)"

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. I used Morningstar Veggie Chicken strips to make this salad a great one course vegetarian meal. I didn't have any zucchini or celery. I only added 1/2 cup of mayo and used light sour cream."

    Reviewed Hot Vanilla

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great drink! I used soy milk and 1 3/4 tspns sugar."

    Reviewed Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  135 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!!!! They sure stuck to the pan though. I think next time I'll spray non-stick spray first, before melting the butter."

    Reviewed Awesome Easy Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By CindiNMike
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I used morning star crumbles instead of beef. Added chopped green chiles to the cornbread (didn't have any Jiffy cornbread mix. I did a google search and found a "clone Jiffy cornbread mix" recipe that was super easy), and I added olives. I added just a little bit of shredded cheddar/jack cheese before adding the cornbread layer...."

    Reviewed Mexican Pasta Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By KCShell
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. I used veggie crumbles instead of beef, skim ricotta instead of fat-free and regular cheese instead of fat-free."

    Reviewed Easy Chinese Corn Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy. I used veggie broth and left out the corn kernels. Easy to make. Needed either a lot of salt or maybe some soy sauce."

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome!!! I used 2 cups skim milk and 2 cups vanilla soy milk. Loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites