Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tommer100

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1592484

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Croque Monsieur

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "It tastes like I remember from Paris. It does take a while to prepare, and pastry flour can be hard to find. I cut down a bit on the prep time by using the pre-shredded gruyere and emmentaler mix. I've also gotten into the habit of making several extra and freezing them for later consumption."

    Reviewed Sheila's Peppered Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By mabers
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, awesome. The cooking trifecta! I'm using this one again and again!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "My first quiche ever and whoa! Fluffy, yummy, perfect! I went the bacon path (with the optional Parmesan) and could't believe how well it turned out. I thought making quiches was supposed to be hard (like there was some kind of trick to it...like a soufflé) but this was a cake-walk! Thanks for the recipe...I'm going to use it again and again!..."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  374 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe. Waffles turned out well."

    Reviewed Baja Chipotle Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really tasty dish that the kids, my wife and I loved. I deviated from it quite a bit but instead of creating a new recipe, thought I'd add my notes here.I marinated the cod overnight and it wasn't overpowering so no need to worry about that.I cooked the fish on my Foreman grill and it turned out great and it was quick quick quick (make..."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Goes great with mini chocolate chips too!!!One note: this is one *thick* batter - when it ways to spread with a spoon...that's a serious direction. If you don't spread it fairly thinly, you end up with gooey-in-the-middle pancakes."

    Reviewed Bretzel Rolls (Bavarian Pretzel Sandwich Rolls)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohhh so tasty! This recipe will make you feel like a pro. Try it...you won't be disappointed."

    Reviewed Perfect Prime Rib

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  167 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't understand the mojo of this recipe but let me tell you one thing...it works!!! I've tried it with a variety of sizes and it's perfect every time! I can't explain it. You cannot mess this one up as long as you follow the simple directions."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites