Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    toosharps

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #753468

    From Carter Lake, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed A Smoked Beef Brisket With Rub and a Texas BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. We make it just as it is, and it's wonderful. This is the recipe we use when we are grilling or smoking brisket or ribs."

    Reviewed Chunky Strawberry Lemonade

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG... We absolutely love the Freckled Lemonade from Red Robin and this receipe blows theirs out of the water!! I will be making this all summer long!"

    Reviewed Garlic Hasselback Potatoes With Herbed Sour Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mer@
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my husbands new faborite way to fix potatoes. I put sliced garlic in each slit of the potatoes instead of the slits on just the crown of the potatoes."

    Reviewed Mexican Veggie or Chip Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a party - everyone loved it and it was SO easy."

    Reviewed Cheesy Ranch Chip Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my son's birthday party, and it was a hit! Everyone loved it and it was SO easy."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! We had it this weekend, and it was great! We slow cooked it in the oven for 3 hours at 325, and the pork was so tender! Will definatley have this again soon."

    Reviewed Bruschetta Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick and easy! This is a new favorite of ours."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites