Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    traceycooksalot

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #938339

    From arlington, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy AuGratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cristi Hinten
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these twice now they are so good. Slice your potatoes real thin so they get done."

    Reviewed Bhg Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By juniperwoman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good and so easy I have
    de it now four times we use beef tenderloin thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy! so easy"

    Reviewed Fried Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ewells
    LinMarie says:

    "I lost my favorite buffalo chicken sandwich recipe so I was looking for one that sounded as good I haven't made these yet but I'm actually thinking these might be better!!! The only thing I'm going to do different is use blue cheese instead of mayo but thanks for posting I can't believe these have not been reviewed yet!"

    Reviewed Prime rib

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for christmas eve dinner, wow it was awesome I made a 6 lb. tenderloin I didn't have string to tie it I used minced garlic in the butter like others have suggested it was just a little rare for my taste but the flavor was oh so good next time I might cook 40 mins then let sit for 30 but even rare it was sooooo good thanks for ..."

    Reviewed TWINKIE Strawberry Surprise

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for a friends birthday everyone went crazy for it the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it did get soggy in the fridge overnight next time i will make just a few hours before i serve it.It was awesome though no one complained"

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage & Pasta W/ Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "this is so good I used egg noodles other than that I followed the recipe exactly, we loved it it was so easy i will make again and again thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, followed the recipe to a t next time I might add more sausage.we loved it! thank you"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1157 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "this cake is so good and i don't even like bananas.the cream cheese frosting recipe is so good I might use it for other cake recipes!also people keep saying that there is too much frosting, I didn't know there was such a thing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas With Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the perfect chicken enchiladas.I added a pack of taco seasoning to the chicken and cut out the onion, my kids are super picky.This recipe will be a keeper for sure!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites