Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tracyeileen

    Member since Oct 2012

    Chef #2466719

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Beefaroni

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. My mom used to make it when we were kids. I make it on busy worknights! Yumm. Thanks for posting. :-)"

    Reviewed Super Moist Mocha Cream Cake -- 13 X 9 Pan or Two 9-Inch Layers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Kerfuffle-Upon-Wincle
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is a great chocolate cake!! I have tried many others, but this is the best so far! I had only half a cup of sour cream, so I used a half cup of milk with a bit of vinegar to sour it, worked perfectly! Thanks for posting! :-)"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, this is an excellent recipe! The aroma while it is in the oven, the taste...yumm! No need to say more! Thanks for posting SilentCricket!!"

    Reviewed Mocha Brownies With Coffee Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Marg, these are wonderful! I am a coffee lover, and these deliver! I cut sugar to 1 cup, because it is an issue for me, they turned out perfect!! Thanks for posting!! (I used a milk chocolate thin frosting, just right)"

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful!! I have been using a Java Chocolate Chip recipe, which is good, but this is my new favorite!! Followed the directions to a tee, thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Glen's Creamy Cake Filling (Mock Cream)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ninna
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Ninna!! My mom and her mom used to use this recipe, and I have misplaced it. It is excellent on a Spice Cake!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  537 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST Banana Bread recipe I have tasted. I used half Splenda and half sugar, turns out perfect!! Awesome!! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Real English Fish and Chips With Yorkshire Beer Batter

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely awesome recipe!! Crispy, flaky batter, just like in a fish and chip shop!! Thanks for sharing your mom's recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites