Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    trailhikinafricagrrrl

    Member since Dec 2010

    Chef #1773730

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  631 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "With pecans, this recipe was awesome! I had been craving cinnamon-this pregnant girl ate almost half the pan for breakfast!"

    Reviewed Croatian Dill Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By nitko
    LinMarie says:

    "We add poached eggs and diced potatoes. This soup is filling and awesome, just like one we had at a grand cafe in Prague. We call it Eric Banner soup, after the actor of Croatian descent."

    Reviewed German Plum Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best cake I have ever made and my family loved it. It was so surprising, because I was just looking for something to do with plum. Amazing."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! I do pumpkin rolls and pumpkin cheesecake and muffins, cupcakes, etc. These are one of the best desserts I've ever made. I made them for a halloween party and everyone loved them. When I went to one of the attendees house 8 days later, she actually asked me to bring them again! We ran out of confectioner's/powdered su..."

    Reviewed Rosemary - Garlic Focaccia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "We followed recipe, & it came out way too thick for focaccia and lacked flavor. Was more like white bread. Nothing like focaccia in Italy. At the end, I thought it was ok but husband and son (bread-a-holics) didn't like it at all."

    Reviewed Chinese Green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By BoxO'Wine
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled all the good stuff (garlic, oil, ginger, sugar). This was the first time I have ever found a stir fry recipe that replicates a chinese restaurant. Yay!!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for holidays and they were awesome! I'm not a cinnamon crazy person like some but loved, loved, loved them, as did everyone else. I think they surprisingly may have become my fav cookies too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites