Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    travelinsally

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #828068

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to Pot Roast recipe. I've tried many recipes but could never come up with the flavor I was looking for. This recipe does it for me! My husband loves it and says the flavor is great. Thank you for posting it. Will be using it often."

    Reviewed Best Ever (And Most Versatile) Muffins!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe. Very moist and full of flavor. I have never had luck with muffins. They usually come out dry and course. This recipe is great. Love the simplicity of it. The family wants more."

    Reviewed Broccoli Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this very much. Nice flavor. I've never made Quiche before and found the recipe to be very easy. However, could someone tell me why my custard curdled. I didn't have evaporated milk and used skim milk. Would that make a difference?"

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  295 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "I was disappointed with this recipe. I followed it exactly but found them to be a little on the
    dry side. I baked for 30 mins. in a metal 9x13 pan. Does the type of pan make a difference."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  942 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These meatballs are excellent! Love them. I've been looking for a really good recipe for meatballs for a long time and this one really does it for me. They're great,moist and very tasty.Thanks for posting it. I think was does it is using the slices of bread rather than dry bread crumbs."

    Reviewed Super Scones

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the dough to be very sticky. I think you need more flour or less liqud. However, the scones were very light and tasty. Because the dough was so sticky it made it hard to work with. Because of the texture and flavor I gave it a 4."

    Reviewed Copper River Barbeque Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe all the time. It is sooooo good. So much better than bottle sauce."

    Reviewed Down East Corn Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but this recipe was not to my liking at all. To much cornmeal and I found it to be to dry."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, this didn't come out very well for us. It seemed to me to need something else. It was very flat and had little flavor."

    Reviewed Pasta With Garlic and Oil (Pasta Aglio E Olio)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Pilates Gal
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipes seemed to be lacking something. Didn't have very much flavor. Actually, I could have done without the bread crumbs."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites