Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    trbarker

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54520

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  582 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT!! Made 2 pans...one like the recipe and the other...instead of green chile and sour cream...added 1 c cream cheese and about 1 T of chopped jalapenos....WOW they were both amazing!! No more canned soup enchiladas for me!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops and Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy, I thought the chops tasted like pork roast!"

    Reviewed Intensely Chocolate Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By R Foodie
    LinMarie says:

    "Y-u-m-m-y!!!!"

    Reviewed Mom's Homemade Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MirandaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe jumps around and is missing steps. It never says to put in the 3/4 cup of water and it tells you to make the cinnamon/sugar a couple times (but doesn't list it in the ingredients). I added some milk to the dough because it was very crumbly and wouldn't hold together. The kids loved them, but I thought they tasted more like biscuits w..."

    Reviewed Brownie Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LatteDi
    LinMarie says:

    "They are very simple to make. I added a handful of choco chips. So it turned out like cookie bars more than brownies."

    Reviewed Chile Relleno Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By April4
    LinMarie says:

    "If this was made with sausage, it would be good for breakfast burritoes. It needs "something", we added salsa to add some flavor."

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been searching for a great potato cheese soup, and now, my search is over! The entire family enjoyed. The kids even had seconds!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites