Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    treko

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28120

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very tasty squares and super easy to make. Had a bit of a problem cutting them, but that was probably just me. They were still good even though they were'nt in perfect squares. I'll just call mine slightly rustic looking..."

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  456 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe and so easy to make! My husbands already polished off 2 jars. "

    Reviewed Chunky Apple Spice Cake With Vanilla Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy cake. I made quite a while ago and am just rating ir now. It was easy to make and very, very tasty. I also loved the sauce for it. I agree with the earlier post about doubling or tripling the recipe next time. I could have probably eaten the whole thing to myself if I hadn't had dinner first! Will definately make this again."

    Reviewed Oreo Cookie Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "This dessert is awesome! Had it tonight for the first time and everyone absolutely loved it. This was so yummy, and very easy to make. I think next time I'll crush Oreo's finer, mix with the melted butter and press into pan and chill for about 1/2 hour before putting the creamcheese/cool whip on. I also think I'll use a little more of the creamche..."

    Reviewed Copycat Cinnabon Rolls With Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite easy to make,a little time consuming but worth every second! The most tasty cinnamon rolls I've had other then Cinnabon's, and now I can just make my own! Excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Jim Trebilcox
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I adjusted ingredients according to my own likes and it worked excellent. Very easy to prepare ( less than 25 mins.) and quick to cook too. Great flavor, I'll be making this a ton of times. Also, good to take to a party or potluck."

    Reviewed Red Pepper Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice dip,and also very easy to make. Makes quite a big amount, so good for partys."

    Reviewed Dani's Cheesy Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Winter
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty dip! Easy to make too."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Taste To It. My Father Especially Enjoyed It.Nice To Have A Recipe For The Crockpot."

    Reviewed Chipotle-Cheddar Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful tasting potatoes! Definately will be making these again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites