Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    trelawney8

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #148898

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Any Muffins Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I used maple syrup for the sugar, so I reduced the milk/liquid by half which is what is called for in the original recipe. Also, I used pumpkin for the fruit and as an oil substitute. Yum!"

    Reviewed Red Wine Risotto With Peas

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really nice recipe. I like to cut up some chorizo and cook it with the onion and garlic and then continue on. I will definitely make it again and again! :)"

    Reviewed Lamb With Potatoes and Peas

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Broccoli With Garlic and White Wine: Broccoli Con Aglio E Frasca

    Handle
    Monday, May 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By JoJoStar
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potato Pancakes Southern Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Southern Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and a nice recipe to play around with!"

    Reviewed Penne With Zucchini and Basil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good base recipe or good if you have really fresh summer vegetables. My household likes more seasoning and spicy flavor so I added garlic, extra black pepper and crushed red pepper when I was heating the oil. It made the zucchini taste amazing!"

    Reviewed Betelnut Pejiu Wu's Emerald Fire Noodles with Cilantro, Mint, and Basil

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent - definitely very fiery. For those with weaker palates, I'd add some extra coconut milk. I added some vegetables and with a little tofu tossed in, this could be a meal in itself. Definitely worth trying out if you like spicy noodles :)"

    Reviewed Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for a brownie recipe with cocoa (not chocolate shavings) for awhile for when the cupboard is bare. This is a great one. Be forewarned - they make a pretty cake-like brownie. A little adjusting with the cooking time, etc. will make it more fudge-y."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites