Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    trixiefaux

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #282252

    From Los Angeles, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mattar Paneer - Indian Peas with Paneer Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. Used veggie broth instead of water. There were no leftovers."

    Reviewed Lighter Butternut Squash Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Elle_mnop
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, loved it!"

    Reviewed Fusion Avocado!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple. So delicious."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the easiest alfredo sauce I've ever made and my husband's favorite. I used it with for chicken fettucini. Thank you, it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Tilapia With Creamy Leeks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have sour cream on hand so I substituted heavy cream. Loved it, thank you!"

    Reviewed Fettuccini with Zucchini Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mutantstar
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight. I didn't have white wine, so I used chicken broth instead. I also didn't have anchovies. It was delicious. So summery and more nutritious than your average cream sauce. I served it over pappardelle noodles. Thanks mutantstar."

    Reviewed Grandma's Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kayla in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Kayla! I made these for Christmas. My dad said they taste like his mom's. They are so yummy. Next time I will double the recipe."

    Reviewed Snezhanka(Bulgarian Cucumbers in Yogurt)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great, thank you. I like it with vegetarian buffalo wings but had never made it before now. It was easy to make and tastes better than similar store bought stuff."

    Reviewed Venetian Panino

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Gadget_Queen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most delicious sandwich. I saw the episode when Giada made it and I was going to post it if you hadn't. She said that at Harry's Bar they make it with ham and they add Worcestershire sauce to the gruyere mix. I used smoked turkey and added 1 tsp Worcestershire. I love how crispy the bread gets in olive oil."

    Reviewed Sole Meuniere

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't work out so well for me...it was very bland. I guess sole isn't my fish because I love simple lemon/butter recipes like this with other types."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites