Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    troutlily

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #144562

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Yellow Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Larkin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. I tried this a couple of weeks ago and I am going to do it again tonight. Sweetie loved it, and I loved all of the simple to come by ingredients. I was not sure about the addition of sugar, but went with the recipe and was very pleased with the flavor. It got even better the next day as the flavors melded more. This one's a kee..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe- the flavor is like pumpkin pie, but in a handy bar form- it was perfect for my office party, and it got rave reviews- everyone wanted the recipe! thanks so much for posting it, I'll be making it many more times."

    Reviewed Chalupa

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Happy Hippie
    LinMarie says:

    "this is so WAY good I can't believe it! I used bonless pork ribs, then didn't have any bones to deal with. The beans were creamy (yet whole). this one's a keeper- thanks!"

    Reviewed Absolutely Amazing Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Moogliwoogli
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been experimenting with a few biscotti recipes, this is by far the best result. The dough is easy to work with, light textured and REALLY delicious. a definite keeper! thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Crabmeat Appetizers

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Bakesmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Ha!! my grandmother used to make this and we all loved it. I am so happy to find this again- i haven't been able to for years. The addition of a little bit of parmesan cheese adds to it. the ingredients strike me as an unlikely success, but it is REALLY good. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Wild Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tastings by CeCe
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! this was so good, the mushrooms were very flavorful, set off wonderfully by the seasonings. I am not crazy about milky soups, so tried it with just a little 1/2 and 1/2. I think next time, might try adding a potato instead of any 1/2 and 1/2 and blending that in to give it some creamy thickness. This is our new favorite- thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Kitchen Sink Scrub That Makes Your Sink Glow!

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! this works so well. I love making non-toxic cleaners - both for the environmental factor and the science experiment part of it. I made this sink cleaner and used a little rose-geranium oil, it smells so nice and the scrub works really well. everything is so sparkly! thanks!"

    Reviewed Conquistador Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! my husband says, "real men don't eat quiche"- he's a meat and potatoes kind of guy. He really liked this quiche though and says he'd like to have it again. As for me, I love the spicing, we used hot sausage, it made a fantastic and easy to make meal. Thanks for posting it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites