Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    troyrb

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55988

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Alfredo Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup recipe. The only thing I did different was added a tsp of Basil and 1 cup of sliced mushrooms."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By GRITS~N~MS
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good but a little too creamy for my teases. Next time I will just use less cream cheese more cream and parm.."

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a Christmas party and everyone loved it. Only change I made was I used Hormel real bacon bits instead of cooking my own. It turned out great."

    Reviewed Easy 5-Minute Almost Cheesecake Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure about this recipe after reading the ingredients. I was very surprised how good it was. It turned out great and I will definitely make it again. The only thing I changed was instead of topping with nuts I made a brown sugar crumb topping."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "You have to try this recipe! It is the best recipe I have found online. I would give it ten stars if it were possible."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I had another tortellini recipe I liked but this one is much better. The only thing I did different was instead of frozen veg. I used fresh celery & carrots."

    Reviewed Chicken Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT! I tried making chicken stuffed shells before and they didn't turn out near as good as this recipe. The only thing I may do different next time I make this is add a little more stuffing to the recipe."

    Reviewed Basil Oven Fried Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good and easy to make. The only thing I did different was I substituted the veg. oil with butter. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! The only thing I did differently was instead of carrots I used broccoli."

    Reviewed My Favorite Beef Paprika

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Easy and fast to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites