Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    trush

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #411345

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I added extra cocoa just to give it a more chocolate flavor. I used this on sugar cookies and it was perfect!!"

    Reviewed Maple Glazed Ham Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tarragon Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Just wasn't our cup of tea. I thought there needed to be more milk added to the soup. All I tasted was the soup."

    Reviewed Honeybutter Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made just as the directions stated and it was fabulous. I love the buttery sweetness, and I poured a little of the juice on my mashed potatoes as well. UPDATE: I've now made this three times. And two out of the three times I have burned myself pretty badly after taking it out of the oven. Be Careful!!! I obviously can't talk and cook at th..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I prefer harder sugar cookies. Mine came out so soft that I don't see how I will be able to frost them without them falling apart. :( Sorry. I think I'll stick to my old recipe."

    Reviewed Croissant Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!! I made it for my annual family cookie exchange and it was a hit. Since it was a brunch, I used the mini croissants (from Target bakery), and I added 1 cup Ham. The mini croissants we're perfect for the group. I can't wait to make it again!!"

    Reviewed Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  96 Reviews  |  By mahatfield
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm still drooling over this one! The moistest cake I have ever made! I did end up adding 1 tsp of cinnamon and did not use the nuts. Next time I may even try 2 tsp. of cinnamon. It was a huge hit at the going away party for our friends who are moving to Texas!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin With Spicy Guava Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good if you like spicey! We had friends over and served this. The prep is so easy, so I was able to sit and talk instead of being in the kitchen the whole time. I thought I would have a hard time finding Guava Paste, but found it right away in the mexican aisle at our local grocery store. The paste does take a bit longer than expected to ..."

    Reviewed White Castle Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste just like a White Castle! So yummy and so easy!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved how tender the meat was, but the amount of salt was overpowering. I will definitley make again with a couple changes. I will replace the brown gravy mix with low sodium beef broth, and eliminate the water. I would also cut the italian dressing mix in half. But overall, I loved how easy it was, and how tender the meat was."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites