Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    trustyourinstincts

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #256098

    From fairborn, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fudge Puddles

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Recipe Baroness
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these. To fill the center faster without the fudge setting up, put the fudge in a icing bag to fill the holes :)"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. Next time I think I will had small pieces of turkey ham or turkey bacon...Mmmm"

    Reviewed Yogurt Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today for the first time. I did NOT use anything low or reduced fat. I was looking for a creaming dressing. This was good"

    Reviewed Ground Beef and Pasta Casserole With a Twist

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mycuteboys
    LinMarie says:

    "It was just ok. I did not change anything. My husband did not like either. We will not make this again."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "this is just to easy to make:) I made white rice and brown rice I liked it better with white rice and my husband liked it just as well with white or brown rice. I'm loving the crock pot;)"

    Reviewed Paige's Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good. came out perfect for decorating. will keep this recipe."

    Reviewed Classic White Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for a birthday party. Everyone said the TASTE was good but the texture was heavy and dense. cornbread texture was right on, only more moist then cornbread. also the batter does not rise hardly any during baking so I was safe filling the pan full. I will hang on to the recipe won't be the first I grab it did taste good tho."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites