Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tsquaredg

    Member since Jan 2011

    Chef #1795748

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed John's Cucumber Sweet Onion Salad With Lime Pepper Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Attractive salad! A mandoline makes easy work of the cucumbers and onions. I made a half recipe as listed for my small family and it was plenty. We love cucumber and onion salads, but I will need to adjust the dressing on this one next time. Thank you for sharing, Baby Kato!"

    Reviewed Oven Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and Simple! My family of three liked the combination of flavors. This is an easy way to enjoy hot dogs on a rainy day; add a quick side and you have a meal. Thanks for sharing, gailanng!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  668 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty! The sauce is delicious and the chicken was tender and moist. As I am always looking for new chicken recipes for the crock pot, this is a keeper. Thank you for sharing, Dawn!"

    Reviewed Conquistador Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Flavorful and easy! I made the quiche a directed using cream and mild Italian sausage. I had a frozen deep dish pie crust in the freezer leftover from the holidays and chose this recipe to use it up; so glad I did. This is a definite keeper. Thank you for sharing, Karen From Colorado!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Dill Pickle Beef for Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! This is a great combination of flavors. My husband raved about this beef. My daughter enjoyed the pickle flavor. Unfortunately, I could not find Italian-style crushed tomatoes at the store and had to settle for plain crushed tomatoes; still turned out great. Thanks for sharing, Lorac!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Peanuts- Crock Pot Candy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1194253
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Great for gifts and parties. Thanks for sharing, Chef #1194253!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Holiday worthy! I took these eggs to our family Christmas gathering today; rave reviews from everyone, especially the men. The herbs in the filling made the eggs look elegant. I did not use dried chives as a family member has trouble with any type of onion. This recipe is a definite keeper. Thank you for sharing, Kittencalskitchen!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  533 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I took this dip along with toasted baguette slices to our family Christmas gathering today; compliments all the way around. After reading other reviews, I opted to use 2 cups Italian blend cheese instead of parmesan which resulted in a wonderfully creamy dip. This recipe is a definite keeper. Thank you for sharing, Juli!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and delicious! I made these muffins to serve as breakfast after my daughter's birthday slumber party. The girls, all ages 10-11, loved them. They were served with a simple fruit salad, orange juice and milk. The recipe yielded 36 muffins. This is definitely a keeper. Thanks, Marg (CaymanDesigns)!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1572 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Easy! Family Rating = 4; high carbohydrates, so DH could not give it a 5 and DD did not care for the chicken, but loved the beans, corn, salsa and cream cheese. Thanks for sharing, Jen Santiago!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites