Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tunamanphd

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #279532

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scrumptious Thai Coconut Red Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By surfin' chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. I like to make the curry sauce and change up now and then what I put into it. Sometimes vegetarian sometimes with chicken etc. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Used cooked chicken breast along with prepared chicken stock instead. Other than that, I followed the rest of the recipe and it turned out excellent. Thanks"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Broccoli Cheese Soup - 2 Pts Per Cup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By ChloeBowie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was excellent just as it was written. The only thing I changed was i used fresh broccoli instead of frozen. Using fresh might help those who thought it was too watery."

    Reviewed Lemon Baked Cod

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Per other reviews, I substituted the flour for breadcrumbs(for this I used Panko)."

    Reviewed Fried Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good."

    Reviewed Fried Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Gloria 15x
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the Bomb!!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  723 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent!!"

    Reviewed Benihana Japanese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Andy Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "The best fried rice recipe on the sight. Very easy and you can ad lib with just about anything in the fridge"

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good"

    Reviewed Hot Kimchi Pickle - Quick

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Enough said."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites