Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tuttifrutti

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #218105

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Radish Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MnBiker
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother said that when times were hard, this was a common sandwich for her family. I doubted that it could even be edible but was pleasantly suprised. Thanks for reminiding me about it and posting it."

    Reviewed Crunchy Onion Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kat's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious. I used a little Miracle Whip on the chicken. Thanks for the recipe. Can't wait to try it on other pieces of chicken"

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a tender delicious roast.I seasoned the meat first with salt,pepper and garlic powder and then added diced onion to the bottom of the crock pot. I used the whole package of onion soup mix The gravy was also really delicious. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Betty White's Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious. I substituted the low sodium soy sauce and instead of 1 cup I used 3/4 cup. It really didn't seem salty at all. I also didn't drain on paper towels, like suggested. Although I didn't find the recipe to be sticky,it seemed to be just right for our taste. I also opted for the 1 1/4 hr to prevent being overdone, and the ..."

    Reviewed Ghost Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Smilynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Almond bark works great. Never last long at our house. This is so easy and fast to make. I make it every halloween."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 2 Boyz Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious. The only thing I did different was to substitute extra wide egg noodles for the spaghetti noodles. It came out perfect and it was very tasty and filling. I defintely will make this recipe more often. Thanks for submitting"

    Reviewed Kfc Coleslaw by Real Employee

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Dixie from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic! It is also very quick to make. I've made it 2 or 3 times now and the only change I've made is by using Canola Oil instead of vegetable. People ask me if I really made it from scratch. This tastes just like the real thing. I've given the recipe to several people and they too are enjoying it. Thank you very much for subm..."

    Reviewed Drew's Famous Onion Dill Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This really was good. The consistency came out great. I too was concerned about some of the ingredients in it, but it made it delicious. I followed the recipe exactly as it said and I had a huge loaf in my bread machine. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Perfect Pink Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TwinMommy03
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made this for Christmas dinner. Absolutely delicious and easy to make to. Definitly a keeper in my files. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Judith Comfort's Crispy Oven-Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Katie Lou Who
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy to make and was scrumptious. I definetly will keep this recipe. I used Drumsticks and I can't say it really tasted like KFC, but in my mind I think it tasted better."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites