Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    twin_momx2

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #218936

    From Emerson, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carrabba's Chicken Bryan

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for Valentine's Day dinner. The two younger kids weren't a fan of the goat cheese, but they did eat it.The rest of us loved it!"

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a huge hit! I made them for Easter dessert and my husband didn't believe I made them from scratch! The only thing I didn't do was use the zest since it's not something my family likes, other than that I followed it exactly, a little longer cooking time, but that's my oven."

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "All five of my kids gobbled this up, even the picky one who was all prepared to hate it loved it! I didn't have the carrots & peas on hand, so I skipped them, I added an extra can of tuna and used penne pasta since that's what I had. I used to think my grandma's was really good, but I have to say, this was awesome!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Noodle Delight

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and easy and the kids said it was "like ziti, but creamier" . I used ricotta cheese instead of cottage cheese because that's what I had on hand and I just added everything to the skillet since it was too hot to turn on the oven. I got requests to make this again, which is always a good thing!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cookee monster
    LinMarie says:

    "I had leftover spaghetti and ground beef and also needed to use up some soon to expire sour cream, so this was perfect! My family really enjoyed it, though I think next time instead of layering it I'll just mix everything up together and top with the cheese as stated. (There were some "dry" spots according to my hubby)"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Green Split Pea With Hambone Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "According to my daughter, this was AWESOME! And I must say I agree! I did follow the suggestions of cutting back on the liquid and used 10 cups of water, next time I think I'll sub in some broth. Thanks for a super easy and delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Microwave Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple to make, yet so delicious!! I've made about 5 batches over the past few weeks and they're all gone quickly. Thanks for a super easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Tiger Butter Fudge Candy

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! Easy to make and tastes great!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  860 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely awesome!! I adore banana bread and am always trying different ones, no more though! This one is a keeper for sure. The kids devoured it and can't wait for the bananas to be ready to make more!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made extra potatoes for dinner so I'd have some on hand to try this out. The only thing I didn't have were the onions, so I left them out entirely. My kids all loved it too. Thanks!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites