Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tymel

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #705447

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  544 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely, fantastic!! The meat came out unbelievable tender and my family of 5 had enough left overs for three days!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1001 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe!!! It is extremely easy to put together and my kids loved them. I will definitely commit this one to memory and use it from now on. Thank you for sharing this one."

    Reviewed My Dad Swears My Sister Makes the Best Pork Chops in the World

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By ATM 67
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  638 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor!! I did skip the oven option though. Instead I cooked them on the stove top for 30 mins. Also, Worcester sauce does make a great alternative for the soy in this recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Riverside Len
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are great! They are my husband's new favorite cookie. Thanks for such a wonderful (and easy) recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe, but putting cereal on it is a little weird. Instead, we use 1/2 cup oats, 1/2 cup flour, 1/2 brown sugar, 1 tsp. cinnamon and 3 tbsp. of softened butter mixed together on top. We also increase the sugar in the recipe to 1/3 a cup as a personal preference. Overall, it's a family favorite!"

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  387 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried multiple times to cook a decent plate of fried rice. With this recipe, I was finally successful. The rice was delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites