Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ugagirl

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #615679

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite good. Too make it even easier, I just used fresh pico de gallo from the produce section, rather than chopping onions, tomatoes."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so hearty and delish. I made it for Thanksgiving and have been craving ever since. Will be making it again. I used reduced fat cheddar instead of American cheese."

    Reviewed Beef in Red Wine Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By qwerty3020
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a little bland to me, but I'm thinking I could tinker with it some. Good base recipe."

    Reviewed Low Fat Hot Fudge Spoon Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By qwerty3020
    LinMarie says:

    "Like the other reviewer, it took about 3 hours. Nice and chocolatey. Satisfied that need well!"

    Reviewed Ww Raspberry Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By qwerty3020
    LinMarie says:

    "The WW Balsamic Mushroom recipe is a staple in my collection. This was a nice change. I added a sprinkling of red pepper flakes to give it some zip."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Dijon

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quite tasty, and SUPER EASY to make. I love that it takes ingredients I normally have on hand. Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By thefensk
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to rate this. I made this for a Christmas dinner in which there were several desserts. Mine was the only one that was completely devoured. Very good stuff!"

    Reviewed Legal Seafood Style Baked Scallops

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband really loved this. It was a little heavy for me, but good. I thought with angel hair pasta, you could probably get away with serving 6 (unless they ate huge portions like my husband!)"

    Reviewed Granny Frazier's Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By tjc5
    LinMarie says:

    "The nuts make this banana bread a little different. Very yummy and easy to make. In the ingredients list, it calls for vegetable oil, but the directions mention shortening. I opted to use oil, which I am guessing makes the bread more moist."

    Reviewed "How I got my family to eat spinach" Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! I just sprinkled a little salt in after reading the other reviews. I also went light on the onion because I'm not a huge fan (nor do I enjoy chopping it!). I think next time I make it I will try Ritz crackers instead of croutons."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites