Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    undertkr

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #29377

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed PMS Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very, very good. They were very easy to make. The only thing I did different was instead of using vanilla chips, I used the mini baking m&m's...will make again!!"

    Reviewed Baked Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. I made it the same and used water instead of the white wine and it was great. I added some extra pepper and that was it. Definitely will make again :)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By PA Cindy
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW~this was so good. I made it for my BF this weekend and he loved it. The only thing I did different was used reduced fat cream cheese. It still tasted great. I also chopped up a reeses pieces peanut butter cookie I found at the store and sprinkled it on top. This was delicious--thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Streusel Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was awesome. Your directions were very clear and easy to understand. I used a white cake mix and I also added a few of the mini m&m's in with the chocolate chips, and it turned out great! Thanks for posting~everyone loved it !!"

    Reviewed chocolate peanut butter frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By cat
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting was so good. I too used just plain crisco because I didn't have any butter flavored but it turned out so great. I put it on a bundt cake and everyone loved it. I didn't add anything -- it was delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  266 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I just got done eating this for supper and it was the best meal I have had for a long time. It was so easy~and actually this was the first time I have ever used my crockpot. I followed the recipe exactly and the next time I make this I will not change a thing -- It was great!!"

    Reviewed Amazingly Delicious Toffee Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These were SO good. I didn't make any changes except that I only sprinkled the pecans on half of the pan (I don't like nuts but my brother and dad do) -- Great recipe~will definitely make again!!!"

    Reviewed Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  90 Reviews  |  By Mary Lord
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were GREAT!! Definitely one of my new favorites. They were easy to make and taste so good! I would recommend this recipe to anyone -- be careful -- they are very addictive!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites