Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    uniquemo

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #430188

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatloaf With Homemade Ketchup-Hcg/Phase 2

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bakermarsha
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for posting this! I made your ketchup as stated and used two egg whites vs the one egg for the meatloaf. I used 1c of ketchup for the mix and topped the loaf with another cup. I also added a tsp of crushed bay leaves and chili flakes because I like things spicy. I cooked this for 2 hours at 350 and I was able to get perfect slices, ..."

    Reviewed Super Easy Rum Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I took the advice from Hybrid Cookin' and added the 1/4 whiskey to the batter! GOOOOD!"

    Reviewed Snickers Surprise

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shandibear
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times for my coworkers and they flip every time! to sweeten the deal I also add a little dollop of chocolate icing on the top!"

    Reviewed Beef Short Ribs-Pressure Cooker

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff :) Easy too!"

    Reviewed Fresh Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I just love this recipe! This is not the first time I have tried it. I am a repeat offender, I added a 1/2 teaspoon of Rosemary and a pinch of salt this time and it really spiced it up!"

    Reviewed Honey Brined Herb Roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so tasty! This was the moistest turkey I have made to date! It was also very pretty decorated with all the fresh herbs and spices!"

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and easy to make! After reading some of the reviews I cut the salt down to 1/4 teaspoon. I paired this recipe with Recipe #59015."

    Reviewed Blueberry Buttermilk Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a keeper! I have never made any type of muffins before and these came out great!"

    Reviewed Blueberry or Raspberry Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff! It's also super easy!"

    Reviewed Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this! I used Recipe #183606 to make the pizza sauce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites