Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    upnorth cook

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55411

    From Bitely, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Turkey Sausage and Peppers With Bow Tie Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Spices are everything and this recipe falls in that catagory. Very easy and quick. I will make again maybe with some chicken breast. Loved it thank you."

    Reviewed June's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. The two of us got 2 dinners out of it and my husband ask me to take recipe with me to Florida for the winter. The only change for my personal prefrence would be reduce the sugar. Will continue to enjoy thank you and your family for the recipe. "

    Reviewed Ham Hodgepodge

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Would make it again, already am making it again. The only thing I did different was to add 14oz fat free chicken broth to add a little more flavor and we like more broth. Highly recommend this recipe. Thank you Karen. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Scalloped Potatoes and Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, delicious added chopped green peppers. Husband enjoyed (hard critic) would serve again. "

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious. Would use again, preferred to double crusted pie. Made for 90 year old father-in-law, he requested another! "

    Reviewed Cinnamon Streusel Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "The streusel doesn't crumble without adding flour, I believe a forgotten ingrident. I am not a good good by all means, but found the bread to be very heavy."

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes in a Pressure Canner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy. Little to sweet for us next batch I will use less no sugar as the catsup has enough sweetness. Will us it again. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites