Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    use

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #521611

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Solution to Canned Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this 2/3 full can of spinach sitting in my fridge with a baggie over it for 6 days and didn't know what to do. Then your recipe came along and changed my whole day. I used the microwave and it was good."

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "D'lish like a laser. Like a hot bacon laser on the target of my appetite. Must find a way to make the bacon cook long enough without the cheese melting out as much."

    Reviewed Homemade Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine came out a too salty. Otherwise very good."

    Reviewed Lil Smokies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "The strange combination somehow works. The sauce by itself is great on other things."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "A simple and delicious recipe. I'll probably make them bigger next time. If you leave them covered they will get soft/soggy."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so simple. I made some with brown sugar, some with white - a bit different and both good."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "One cup coffee brewed, or one cup coffee grounds? Makes a big difference. I (incorrectly, I think), assumed the latter, and it tastes too much like coffee. The instructions should be clarified for the inexperienced who wouldn't know better."

    Reviewed Hot Dog Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Teresa Fadley
    LinMarie says:

    "First recipe I tried from this site. Hot dogs are my main life support system, so I gave it a shot. Simple and delicious. Like chili with no beans. Not spicy though - I added something extra for that. Would probably take .5 hrs to cook if I was experienced."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites