Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    usmcwf83

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #39038

    From Virginia Beach

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the very best chocolate pie I have tasted! Made it for Thanksgiving and am going to make two more again for Christmas!"

    Reviewed Garlic Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these tonight and they were great! I am not even that fond of potatoes and I will certainly make them again!!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought I had already reviewed this! This got the biggest raves at my house last night! It was so easy and even though I accidentally picked up ground Italian sausage and not the links, it worked just fine!I was requested to do this again for sure!! Thanks Bayhill!"

    Reviewed All-Purpose Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Hilary
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for family as I can't take things to hot and they liked it lot! I put it over rice and tasted it, but it WAS too spicy for me but not for normal folks! :)"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Beef in Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this, Lainey! So easy and so good! We used sirloin, though, as I have bad luck with round steak...no matter what, never comes out tender! I will make this again this week!"

    Reviewed Easy Strawberry Limeaide

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "My crew loved this and it was so easy! Will try a fizz next time and since I love fresh strawberries, will do that next summer!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Layer Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Rick Young
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this EVERY holiday season...and I mean all through the season...as it is my hubby's favorite thing in the world! I make it for his work, several times, and for us over and over! He never seems to tire of it! My sis, who does not like pumpkin, loves it also! Found this when I was looking to be sure it wasn't posted as I was going to po..."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Got this recipe from a friend years ago...love it! It is a quick, easy way to satisfy a chocolate craving! Kathy in Va Beach"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Haven't tried it yet, but sure will...that single Mike Z is my brother and I didn't know he had posted!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites