Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    valeriefromWI

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #167140

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grannydragon's Peanut Butter Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Grannydragon
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe to use as is or to build on. Made this tonight (as written with fettucine) and my two 4 yr old sons approve! I added a photo, didn't have any green onions though. A wonderful, easy-to-make and kid friendly meal!"

    Reviewed Sweet-Sour Beef Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By OneEye
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting! This is my moms recipe Ive been using for decades and got misplaced when we moved recently. We make this, just like the recipe and love it! I'll post a photo later tonight :) Now that I can make it today afterall!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cake With Strawberry Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "First to admit, I was expecting to not like it (not a fan of box mixes). Last week one super cold winter day (-24) my 3-1/2 yr old asks for strawberry cake. Found this and had everything to make it. AMAZING. Better the next day and after. We loved it, definitely a keeper. And one we can tweak with other flavors. I posted a photo of the insi..."

    Reviewed Jezebel Sauce Appetizer

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a family gathering EVERYONE LOVED IT! I had never heard of this before, I had overheard someone talking about her family recipe and came looking to see what I could find! Definitely been added to our list of favorite recipes! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Quinoa Salad With Black Beans and Mango

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef #895975
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! Have already made it several times for parties and most people love it too! I, like others double the vinegar and oil and also the mango and quinoa. Thank you for posting :)"

    Reviewed Peanut chicken over rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Needed to use extra chicken breasts tonight and found this. I had everythng already and it was AWESOME! Great flavor, easy easy easy to make and not only did my husband love it...so did my twin 20 month olds...absolutely loved it! Definitely going to be a regular dish on our monthly menus! Thanks for posting Kevin!"

    Reviewed Chicken Satay W/Peanut-Coconut Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the perfect recipe! Ive made it 3x in 2 weeks, twice for company who both requested this recipe! Thank you for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Eclair Torte

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By 3boysmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like a reviewer before me, I too have used this exact recipe for years and EVERYONE raves about it each time as it disappears very fast! Most people think it seems to hard to make, its not!"

    Reviewed Peach Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE THIS!!!! Made this a few days ago, I knew Id want more than 4 pints...so I tripled it. SO glad I did, in fact plan to make another triple batch for the winter (I know I would die if i ran out!). I did not peel/blanch the peaches or tomatoes (I never do in my salsas). I also used 6 large romas in place of the regular. I used a few dif..."

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I totally forgot the parmesan, but was tasty without too! Will NEVER buy pizza sauce ever again, this is the only I will ever use again! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites