Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    varinialuvsrichard

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95535

    From Corona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Luscious Lemon Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorite pancake recipes! So good with strawberries!"

    Reviewed Steak Tampiquena (Mexican Steak)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved it! I'm so happy I came across this recipe because I was looking for something new and delicious to make for him and I scored! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Camarones a La Diabla

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Amis
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I also added some roasted poblano chiles to the mixture, but omitted the serrano chiles because I cannot handle too much chile. Definitely will make this again!"

    Reviewed Rajas Con Crema

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CunSwim
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. I added some mostaccioli pasta and fresh mexican cream and cheese and omitted the corn. It was so delicious. I think next time I will add some shredded chicken with mozarella cheese. Two thumbs up!"

    Reviewed French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! added cinnamon to the mix and orange extract. Also added powdered sugar on top to finish it off. it was yummy!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake a la Treebeard's

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, yummy.was easy to make and I know I will be making them again. thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! made them today with nutella and sliced bananas and powdered sugar, so good. Then I made them with scrambled eggs, bacon, and potatoes. thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes - the Best You've Ever Had

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "very delicious, didnt really get no juice out of the garlic, so i added garlic salt and it tastes just like the garlic mashed potatoes at the fine restaurants me and boyfriend go to. thanks for the posting!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious recipe and very simple. Also used 1/2 cup of sugar for both the batter and filling. Came out great!"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was the best macoroni & cheese recipe I've ever made. It was so creamy and delicious. I really love the recipes you have on this website. I believe you are a very good cook and have very good taste. I will be making more of your recipes posted on this site!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites