Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    vbpinksweetp

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1003492

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "YUUUUUM!!!! So easy and soooo good! I used an 8'8 pan. Layered it like it said (wafers on the bottom, then a layer of sliced banana, then poured custard on top). Let mine cool to room temp, chilled it in the frig for a few hours, scooped individually, topped with canned ready whip and a few wafer crumbs... AHHHH-MAZING! This BEYOND "hit the spot"...."

    Reviewed Pork Loin With Brown Sugar Glaze (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "I got a $5 pork loin at the store that literally turned into a weekends feast! I followed the recipe to a T, shredded it when it was done & mixed in a bottle of sweet baby rays! YUUUUUMMMMY! I cant believe this doesnt have more reviews! I'll definitely be making this for the rest of my life! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "10 stars! Didnt have any nutmeg and it still turned out amazing! I'll use this recipe for years to come! THANK YOU SUELLEN!!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooked BBQ Ribs (For Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "PERFECT and EASY! the only recipe my boyfriend eats with onion!! thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Mexican Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!"

    Reviewed " Ant" Kelly's London Broil Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By KJK #5
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! I followed the recipe exactly, marinated it over night, and watched everyone lick their plates. I will making this for the rest of my life! Thanks a ton!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy and so easy! I used a dry chicken rub instead of salt & pepper which gave a ton of extra flavor. Also, I chopped the chicken before adding it back to the sauce. My picky boyfriend loved it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  282 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding. More than satisfying. I added a teaspoon of seasoned salt and not one complaint. Boyfriends new favorite dinner. Thanks for making me look good!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't said thank you for this recipe yet!! What an amazing, quick and easy way to make my first whole chicken 3 years ago. Even though I leave out the thyme, don't even bother marinating it, it still turns out incredible every time! My picky PICKY boyfriend even licks his fingers! (He also doesn't like onion so I sub the onion ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites