Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    vegan chef lena

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1242378

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By PrudenceWichett
    LinMarie says:

    "simply amazing. amazing."

    Reviewed Vegan Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By valgal123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the PERFECT vegan recipe! Absolutely no alternations needed. I'm completely in shock about how perfect this cookie is."

    Reviewed Chewy Gooey Low Fat Vegan Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef tanecn´┐Żk!
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very gooey brownies. I added walnuts and chocolate chips which seemed to give the right amount of crunch to offset the gooeyness. They're very sweet--next time I'll try different sugars (used 3/4 dark brown sugar and 1/4 regular white). Now I'm inspired to find recipes for cakey brownies and fudgey brownies as well!"

    Reviewed 5 Minute Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  224 Reviews  |  By chef1209314
    LinMarie says:

    "So fluffy! I only had a little bit of wheat flour left, so i mostly used regular bread flour. Seriously, who needs eggs anymore at all with recipes like these?"

    Reviewed Vegan Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vegetarian Network Austin
    LinMarie says:

    "I will definitely make these again. After reading the reviews about crumbliness, I decided to sub brown rice syrup for half the sugar (it's sticky, so it'll make stuff stick together, right?). I also made 12 muffins instead of a pan, and after 20 minutes, they were overdone but they're not crumbly!"

    Reviewed Only One Vegan Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Like other reviewers, I used 1/4 cup margarine and 1/4 cup unsweetened apple sauce, and only 1/2 cup white and brown sugar. Turned out AMAZING!"

    Reviewed 3 Ingredient Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By hipbonez
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! very, very easy to make and a hit with my non-vegan coworkers."

    Reviewed Vegan Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By havolina
    LinMarie says:

    "i've been making this for a couple of years, and it's great! it has a fresh taste regular green bean casserole with its can of mushroom soup can't match!"

    Reviewed The Best Tofu Scramble

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By drbecca26
    LinMarie says:

    "i've made this a couple times and it's really yummy. you can play around with the spices and omit the yeast flakes if you're like me and forget to add them--it still turns out great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites