Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    veggie_mama

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #180946

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Upside Down Pizza - Gluten Free

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lingering_Dream
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely a favorite recipe at my house that I have made over and over. I add 2T. flax seed to the crust ingredients and a generous 1/3 cup canned pumpkin to the tomato sauce. When I don't have enough shredded cheese, I have omitted it from the top of the crust and we all love it just the same. Fantastic recipe!!"

    Reviewed Twice Baked Sweet Potatoes - on the Light Side!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit tonight. I slow baked the sweet potatoes like I always do (#275256), then I scooped out the flesh, mixed in everything except the sugar, and baked it in a dish. Miniature marshmallows are preferred in my house, so I sprinkled about a half cup of those on top. It was fantastic. Thanks for posting this yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Ww Dilled Shrimp With Angel Hair Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and fast! I really enjoyed the dill and the creaminess of the sauce. I will definitely make this recipe again. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Hardest part is waiting for it to cool. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Pancakes - Bisquick

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Seedbeads
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! So easy to make and so tasty. I was looking for something that was high in protein and not heavy. This was just right. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  226 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent banana bread recipe! I am so glad I tried it. I substituted applesauce for half the oil, cut the sugar down to 3/4 cup and changed most of the flour to whole wheat. The first time I made this, I only had a 1 ounce box of vanilla pudding, which worked just fine. I will use the larger box for all future recipes. My second ba..."

    Reviewed Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish. So tasty. I used medium shrimp I had on hand. Worked just fine. Cooked in about 7 minutes. Such a quick meal to prepare. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Ceviche That Looks Not-So-Vegetarian

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By snickels
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at my Christmas Eve Dinner Party. We forgot to add the avocado, but it was delicious just the same. I'm not a fan of cilantro, but it was perfect in this dish. I look forward to making this again soon. (with the avocado!)"

    Reviewed Vegan Sweet Potato Souffle

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sinarei
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious recipe! I roasted the sweet potatoes for ~ 2 hours (Recipe #275256), which makes them very sweet. I used just over 1/2 cup turbinado sugar in place of the brown sugar. I omitted the margarine in the filling. For the topping, I splurged and used 4 tablespoons of butter and cut the sugar to 1/2 cup. Everyone raved about this dish..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach Parmesan Rice Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious side dish for Christmas Eve! I omitted the melted butter and used part-skim cheddar cheese and egg whites to lower the fat. This was such a success, there are almost no leftovers for me today. I look forward to making this again and again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites