Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    velvetwing

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #362206

    From spokane , Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Bruschetta Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By R.Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Marvelous ! Wish I could give more than 5 stars."

    Reviewed Parmesan Chips

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these often and they are so fantastic over tomato soup."

    Reviewed Bow Ties Alfredo With Ham and Peas (Or Broccoli)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! Im trying to use up left over ham and this was perfect! The sauce was really good with the ham"

    Reviewed Peppermint Biscotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! This is the perfect sweet treat for Christmas. I know my guests are going to love these."

    Reviewed Lemon Risotto With Grilled Tiger Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe! This one is for sure high up on my favorite shrimp recipes. I love lemon so this is a great one for me."

    Reviewed Honey Orange Stir Fry Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this! It was just right! It wasnt too sweet, but had a nice sweet flavor. I really cant wait to make this one again."

    Reviewed Ww Skinny Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "We all thought these were really good and lots of flavor. I used shredded chicken and make extra.... wrapped individually, froze and I have been having them for my lunches."

    Reviewed Frozen Mocha Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohhhh delish! I really loved this one. Its very rich though so just a small sliver of a piece for me."

    Reviewed Christmas Rum Balls(Or Bourbon Balls)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my second year making these and boy are they yummy! I did have to make a few minor changes though. Our store completely out of vanilla wafers so I thought maybe chocolate grahams --- also out (we are in the middle of a snow storm here so no supply trucks coming in) I ended up using chocolate teddy grahams --- turned out terrific!! Also h..."

    Reviewed Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lyman8
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive been making this one for several years using cream of chicken soup (sometimes I add some mexi seasoning for a kick) I also do mine backwards from yours, with the meat on the bottom, later with cheese, and top with the tots so they get nice and crispy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites