Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    veruca salt

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #112760

    From chester

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Short Ribs With Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great great recipe. I had short ribs in the freezer and was looking for something easy to make. This fit the bill. The sauce was yummy and the ribs fell off hte bone. I will make this often, as well as use the sauce for other dishes too."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow- what a pie. I made this for Easter and it was a HUGE hit! I accidentaly left out the coconut extract while making the custard, but added it to the whip cream and it worked great. I am going to make this for many years to come."

    Reviewed Braised Short Ribs with Red Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was amazing! So easy to make and so good to eat. I had it for 2 days in a row, then used the left over meat in taco's the third night with home made salsa. I followed the recipe word for word and woulden't change a thing! What a warm home cooking kind of meal and made the house smell great while cooking. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the second time I made this and again the reviews were outstanding. Instead of the canned chicken, I boiled some skinless, boneless breasts with garlic, onion, salt and pepper. I let it cool then shread it by hand. That's just my own personal preferance. It was wonderfull as ever and I will make it again, and again and again! Thank you."

    Reviewed Turkey Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By barefootcountrygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply wonderfull. Great on a winters day or night. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ham Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family, and friends, and they raved about it. Very easy to make, and tastes great. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Skylike Chili - Skyline Chili Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW. I have never been to Cincinnati, but have heard of skyline chili. I was very anxious to try it, and as sooo glad I did. It is wonderful. I will make this many many times more. Thank you for submiting this."

    Reviewed Lasagna Supremo (The Best Lasagna Ever!)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my god, wonderful, fabulous, perfect. This was my first attempt at a lasagna, and since yours said it was the best, well, how could I go wrong. The only thing I added was fresh basil to every layer, and I left out the mushroom as my own personal taste. The whole family raved over this. I am going to make this again tonight for tomorrow. Thank ..."

    Reviewed Chicken San Remo

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this, but found the sauce to be a little flat on taste. Next time I make it I will add more seasoning to the sauce. Aside from that it was very nice."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Even my 4 year old ate it all. I will defanitly make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites