Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    vickiegon

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #276222

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed World's Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these cookies for many years and they are always a hit. I use pecans because they are cheaper than walnuts and I always have them in my freezer. These cookies are my families absolute favorite. Unlike some cookie recipe's you really need to stick to the actual measurements of these ingredients. I suggest not to substitute margarin..."

    Reviewed 5 Can Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LaLa Crane
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very simple to make and my kids who are somewhat picky eaters really liked it. Will be making it for dinner again tonight."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1609 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best pot roast recipe ever. I have used this same recipe on pork and beef roast. Usually we can only afford the least expensive and no matter how we have used it it has been delicious. I have served this several times for friends and family and everyone always ask me for the recipe. Thanks this will go into my family's cook book no..."

    Reviewed Mandarin Orange Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By donna in niagara falls
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best salad that I have tried in a long time. I made it exactly the same and my husband absolutely loved it. I have made it 3 times since. He keeps asking for the same Salad. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Crab and Shrimp Wontons

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GrandmaG
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great. I baked some in the oven and fried some in oil. Everyone loved them."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "No offence but was not a big hit with my family. This was the first time any of us tried sweet potato pie. Just not something we would prefer."

    Reviewed Shrimp and Cream Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Carol M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my family for Christmas, and it was a hit. I will definatly be making this again."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kim Hardwick
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste great but had to cook longer than recipe called for. "

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By mammafishy
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe and it had too much of a vinager flavor. If it wouldn't have been for that it probably would have been good. Just didn't work for my family."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites