Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    vickirecipes

    Member since Jun 2011

    Chef #1944859

    From Spain

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pan Fried Cod with Asian Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick, and easy recipe - having read the reviews, I parred right back on the sesame oil, but added a bit of sugar for some sweetness. Fish perfectly cooked, and went well with stir-fried veg and rice"

    Reviewed Cheddar Dip or Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "Liked this - very easy, with store cupboard ingredients. Added chopped bacon, which it needed, as may have been too cloying otherwise. Used Tabasco sauce, not Worcestershire"

    Reviewed Salmon Fillets With Pesto and Pistachios

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "The pesto works well with the salmon, but I don't think that the nuts added anything, other than texture which my family didn't like"

    Reviewed Dan Dan Noodles (PF Chang Style)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely tasting, quick & easy recipe - I was a bit of a wimp, and only used 1 tsp of the chili sauce, but it needs more, so i ended up putting sweet chili sauce on at the end. Also, I poached the chicken in soy/honey/ketchup originally, and stirfried some vegetables, and i think it did need that extra flavour, but overall a keeper."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Chili For People Who Hate Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Beeks
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious - just made it as per the recipe, and it was perfect (so, obviously our heat tolerance is lower, but that's the English for you :) )"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 4pt. Cola Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By MommaMac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Stir Fried Chicken With Chilli Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mickeydownunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice flavours, quick (allowing for marinade time). Instructions need to be better"

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake With Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lumberjackie
    LinMarie says:

    "Gorgeous - strawberries were a little sweet, maybe add some alcohol next time. I added some mascarpone to the cream to offset the sweetness. Biscuits needed a few more minutes (covered) to cook"

    Reviewed The Original Chi-Chi's Mexican Fried Ice Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KingJackQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely love this, so easy, but always impresses guests"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Raisin Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this, swapped in 1 cup of w/wheat flour (gotta be healthy!), a little bit extra cinnamon and soaked the raisins for a while in juice, absolutely delicious slathered in butter (maybe not so healthy!)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites