Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    vivianapiolin

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #599721

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vanilla Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "sooooo good, next time i will cut the sugar down a little but the texture and over all it was a wonderfull cake. thnaks"

    Reviewed Banana Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "all i have to say is WOW, this is so yummy!!!!!!!!! my hubby absolutly loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!thyanks for a great one miss annie!!!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "wow, this is absolutly awesome!!!!!!!! i did everything as it said except for the hot stuff, my hubby and i dont like too much spice so i toned it down a lot. but everythign else i did as it says, ans i have to say i have been cooking black beans since for ever, but this was defenetly a step up for me!!!! thanks so much for a woderfull one!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Filled With Bacon & Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Grangey
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so yummy!!!!!! my hubby absolutly loved it. i took the advise and baked it since we are watching out wight. it was divine!!!!!!!!thanks for a wonderfull way to have chicken breast!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Pinto Beans and Rice in a Crock Pot (Or on Stove Top)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so good, i love beans any kind and this really was a good one!!!!!! i dont like things too spicy so i added italian tomato sause instead on the hot sause. my hubby loved this he put parmessan on it and i big piece of bread, he said he was in heaven!!!!"

    Reviewed Jello Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "i have to say when i told my hubby i was making jello cake he put a horrible face!!! but when he taste it the cake he was inpressed. the cake is so moist and yummy!!!!!!! i used regular yellow cake cause is all i had, and it turned out great!! thanks for a wonderfull and easy one!!!!!!"

    Reviewed The Most Ultimate Buttery Cream Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, this cake is out of this world, we had it with vanilla ice cream, strawberry sause and some whipped cream, i cant believe how creamy and smooth the texture is, i absolutly love this pound cake!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, THIS WAS SOOOOOOO GOOD!!!! my hubby is already talking about the next time i make this, so it is that good!!!! i didnt use the flour, i just put half of it in the blender and that gave it the silkiest texture, i really enjoyed eating and cooking this!!!!"

    Reviewed Do at Home Onion Rings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "sooooo good, just like in a restaurant, my hubby loved them too, thanks for a great one!!!!!!1"

    Reviewed rockin' rice pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "veryery good, almost 98% like my moms!!!!!!!! very creamy and tasty, thanks for a great one!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites