Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    vonwad

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #49645

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Granny's Slow Cooker Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great, even meat lovers enjoy it."

    Reviewed Baked Seasoned Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 3 tablespoons of butter as suggested and accidentally added 1 tablespoon of mustard instead of 1 teaspoon. It still turned out amazing."

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. The combination of easy to prepare, healthy and versitality make it a five star recipe. I drained only the corn. Used Progresso minestrone. I also added a bit of creole seasoning for some spice. Tried it with a bit of grated parmesan as someone mentiones and it was delicious."

    Reviewed Mock Chow Mein Hot Dish

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "I almost didn't make this because i did not think it could be very good with its simplicity. I am sure glad i tried it, definately a 5 star for taste, price and simplicity."

    Reviewed Easy Taco Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, May 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe that i will definately be making more of. next time i might try adding two packages of taco seasoning though. extremely fast and easy!"

    Reviewed Speedy Taco Dinner

    Handle
    Thursday, May 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe that i will definately be making more of. next time i might try adding two packages of taco seasoning though. extremely fast and easy!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken and Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, i only recomend cutting the chicken in much smaller pieces, so evrything mixes well together more casserole like."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "my gf told me that she didnt like potato soups after i had this cooking. but the great smell kept her from eating anything else until she could "try" it! after she tried it, she ate so much that she almost got sick and couldnt beleive how good it was! i agree with her, thanks for the great and easy recipe."

    Reviewed High Roasted Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and make it all the time. I just wish that i had room to make more potatoes!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By butterflyday
    LinMarie says:

    "I truly love this recipe. I make it about every week and take it to work for lunch. i also love to add a little soy sauce to it as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites