Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wanda gates

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21434

    From Chicago, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Joe's Lemonade Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is keeper for my family. We grilled with indrect heat. The chicken was tender and had a great flavor."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good meal. It easy to make. I followed the recipe as is and it was great."

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Greek Phyllo Seafood Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Queen Dragon Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. The next time I make this dish I'll use a strong cheese [maybe Goat Cheese]. The feta cheese was not distinctive. I'll also add some salt to it."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken & Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "This is another keeper. This dish is so simple and easy to make; all of the ingredients blend and complement each other wonderfully."

    Reviewed Beef and Potatoes With Rosemary and Thyme - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good dish....the rosemary and thyme made all the difference. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Cooking a Turkey in a Bag

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Ron & Joyce Ripple Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "I used CHICKEN instead of turkey, and it was very, very, good. The skin was evenly browned,the meat was juicy, tender and flavorful. I stuffed the cavity with fresh rosemary, thyme and onions."

    Reviewed Baked Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By April Ballesteros
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this for Thanksgiving and my guest loved it. I used can milk and garnished the top [after baking] with slices of tomatoes. A very simple recipe with great results."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites