Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wannabe TOP chef

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #461937

    From naples, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1389 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and yummy the flavors blend well! I added spinach to it and used half and half in place or heavy whipping cream 2 save calories ((it was yummy will make again!!))"

    Reviewed Ultra Moist Starbucks Chocolate Cake (Or Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By New Mom Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "wow these were pretty good!!! FIRST TIME i ever made cupcakes from scratch haha ONLY THING... i really LOVE coffee but i dont know why u say put coffee in the recipe if you dont even taste it LOL next time i will leave it out and just use more milk ^_^ or maybe all coffee and no milk??"

    Reviewed Port-A-Pitt BBQ Chicken (Copycat Recipe)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "77 grams of fat for this recipe???!! for chicken!?? wowww i will never try this haha"

    Reviewed Fried Potatoes and Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By audraQ
    LinMarie says:

    "we used to eat this too haha also rice and eggs!!"

    Reviewed Rum Slush

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "Omg omg omg!! I love rum I know I will like this!! Cant wait to try it I will make a smaller batch though hahaa...can we say gurls night in!!!! Movies snacks and this slush I cant wait!!!!"

    Reviewed Ginger Tea

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By KookieMomster
    LinMarie says:

    "Ginger is used in treating upset stomache.. although I believe fresh ginger is best! A few slices boiled in a small pot of water if u must, add a lil sugar ^_^"

    Reviewed Edamame Succotash

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Cool I have all these ingredients (except basil haha)i bought a big bag of frozen edamame tryin to be healthy n never even cooked it lol guess I will try this ^_^"

    Reviewed Shrimp with Snow Peas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this sounds good!! ((but I will definitely add garlic)) I have the same prob. Soggy snow peas haha... I will cook this in a few days and write a review soon ^_^"

    Reviewed The Best Garlic Shrimp in the Whole Wide World

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! This has amazing flavor! Its very simple (i didn't even have time to marinate it but it was still delicious!!) I served it with angel hair pasta it was great thnx! Will be making it again soon ^_^"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites