Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wannabe runway model

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #542462

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eggless Milkless Date Nut Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "i went strawberry picking last week and had to freeze more than half of what i picked as the fruit was so ripe it was already rotting. i used about 2 cups of frozen strawberries instead of dates, ommitted the walnuts and used 1/2 cup of honey. PERFECT!! the cake is really moist and dense, the strawberries are running and it's not too sweet. thank ..."

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "i made the marinade in the morning and let the chicken sit until the evening. after grilling, i let the chicken cool and completely forgot to cover it for the night! it was very dry at dinner but that was my mistake. however, it was definitely quite tasty! i'll be making it again! :)"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "i ran out of sesame seeds so i cooked the chicken in sesame oil to get a bit of the flavour. the chicken is moist and simply delicious! thank you! :)"

    Reviewed Delicious Italian Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lob
    LinMarie says:

    "these are so perfect! i dipped each one in melted chocolate so that they were half covered.the weighing was a bit harsh, but next time all just remember to measure in cups for future reference.thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Tender Whole Wheat Yogurt Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "sooo good!i ate the whole batch.shhh. :)"

    Reviewed Grandmother Paul's Sour Cream Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!"

    Reviewed Safe-To-Eat Cookie Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ladydae
    LinMarie says:

    "i was craving something sweet all day but i didnt have the butter or the eggs or milk to make a cake, cupcakes or cookies until i ran into this recipe! i had everything but because i didnt have any chocolate chips to throw in a drizzled a little chocolate syrup over it and froze the other half. this is just what i needed. thank you!"

    Reviewed Rosemary Garlic Biscuits in a Bag (For Gifts)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "haven't tried it yet, but the idea is so cute!"

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "made exactly 12 and they were deliciousdeliciousdelicious. it was my first time making biscuits aswell. thank you!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "i'm pretty sure that i did something wrong seeing how over 100 of your reviews are positive. mine came out very dry and i left them in the oven for exactly 24 minutes. i do give extra stars for the name, seeing how it was very cute. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites