Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    washje3

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1602776

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Ann Byassee
    LinMarie says:

    "There aren't enough stars to describe this cake!!!!!"

    Reviewed 3 Ingredient Ice Cream Sandwich Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe!!! Thanks for adding it. I don't know how to follow directions so mine was not as pretty but it was still very good. Thanks again, We enjoyed it very much."

    Reviewed Perfect Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe, but this was just not for us. Don't get me wrong it wasn't bad, but I will stick with my original."

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby really enjoyed these. Thanks for adding this recipe."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Garlic Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my hubby tonight, and he really enjoyed it. Although I do not eat alfredo, I added chicken and shrimp for the remainder of the family and they thought it was great. I asked my husband how many stars would he give the recipe and he said five without hesitation. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice since first finding it, and both times it was awesome. My brother in law commented how good it was this last time (after finishing the last few servings). This is by far the best mac and cheese recipe I have come across. Thanks for making our taste buds tingle!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "I realllly enjoyed these chops. Although, I did not marinate them for two hours, they still turned out delicious. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Emeril's Shrimp Etouffee

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bonnie G #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making shrimp etouffe, and my family loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites