Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    waterbaby09

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #921878

    From San Diego, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fall Harvest Butternut Squash/Pumpkin Bars-No Fat, Sugar-Free

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wicked Creations
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I used a 15 oz can of pumpkin and 1(1/3) cup of sugar. I will definitely be making this again. Thank you for sharing! PAC Spring 2013"

    Reviewed Shanibars

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wicked Creations
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted great right out of the food processor, tasted like a brownie! Didn't care for it chilled. I used about a 1/2 lb of dates and fresh almond butter from Sprouts instead of peanut butter. PAC Spring 2013"

    Reviewed Americanized Slovak Haluski

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wicked Creations
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I liked this dish. I only used 12 oz of bacon and also used feta cheese. Personally, I'm going to stick to making spaetzle or gnocchi. But I'd highly recommend everyone try this dish!"

    Reviewed Thai Spicy Basil Chicken Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By trick
    LinMarie says:

    "No need to get take out anymore! This is a great recipe, thank you so much! I did add one scrambled egg, which added nice flavor. PAC Fall '12."

    Reviewed Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Keee
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made this recipe the jasmine rice absorbed the coconut milk and was still hard. The second time, I simmered the rice with 1 cup water, once absorbed, added the coconut milk...much better! A little sticky for my liking, so I need to work on the ratios. Good flavor. PAC Fall '12"

    Reviewed Tomatillo Salsa by Marina

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By trick
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I think this salsa is incredible. Next time I'll cut out some of the peppers, it was a bit too spicy for me. My husband on the other hand really liked the heat. Thank you for sharing! PAC Fall '12"

    Reviewed Curried Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Keee
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this recipe, will continue to make year round! This goes on my favorite recipe list. PAC Fall '12"

    Reviewed Madhur Jaffrey's Vegan Mulligatawny

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Keee
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this recipe! I always thought making Indian food would be hard, but not at all! Thank you for sharing. PAC Fall '12"

    Reviewed Spanish Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TattooedMamaof2
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this! A great low fat version of chocolate."

    Reviewed Carnegie Deli Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "My crust burnt, but the filling was delicious. However, the filling wasn't as dense as the real Carnegie Deli cheesecake. I'm going to add more cream cheese and make 1.5 cookie crust next time..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites