Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wealthave

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51089

    From Sparks, Nevada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Bean Soup With Kale

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steele
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I've been trying to find ways to add kale to my diet and this soup is perfect. I've made it a few times now. Once I added diced chicken. Another time I doubled the amount of kale. And another time I used kidney beans instead of cannellini. Each time the flavor was wonderful. I'll make this again and again. Thanks for pos..."

    Reviewed Juicy Peach Crisp

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Harley Seashell Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! And easy. You were right, the almond extract is the defining ingredient. I made this last night and my DH requested it again tonight. Thanks for posting! This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Bacon Topped Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! For such simple ingredients, the flavor is outstanding. I added about a third of a cup of frozen spinach for color and was pleased with the results. I'm thinking about adding this to my Thanksgiving table. Thanks, Mary, for a recipe that even my squash disliking DH gobbled up!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!! I used thighs instead of breasts and as another reviewer suggested, drizzled butter over top before baking. Wonderful. Served with steamed broccoli and wild rice. My family gave this recipe 10 stars. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Dee's Pork Chops Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! And easy. I used Cream of Onion soup (I usually sub this for Cream of Mushroom) and added a little milk, per other reviewers. I also kept it covered the entire time as I used thin pork chops (6 of them). Steamed broccoli on the side and you have a lovely dinner! I'll be making this again. Thanks for sharing this recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Simply Awesome Baked Pork Chops!!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this recipe for a few years now and have neglected to review this amazing dish! A definite go-to for me as I always have the ingredients on hand and it always comes out perfect. Thanks Inez for another winner!"

    Reviewed Simple Meatloaf Bursting With Flavor

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Herndons
    LinMarie says:

    "I went searching for a meatloaf recipe using ingredients I had on hand at the moment and this was the winner. WOW!! Delicious! All 4 boys came back for seconds. I'll double the recipe next time so there will be leftovers. Followed the recipe exactly. Thanks for posting, Herndons."

    Reviewed Magic Mexican Meatball Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! So good. Used half the beef broth, only because I wanted it to be thicker. Served over rice. DH said this is a keeper. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Sausage Skillet Supper

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By starrynite121287
    LinMarie says:

    "So, so good!! I was looking for a quick, one-dish meal that I hoped would also be tasty. This recipe fit the bill (and I usually have the ingredients on hand.) Made exactly as directed and the noodles were perfectly cooked. I will definitely be making this again. I may try different types of pasta just for variety. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pork Chop Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By saracrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Since I used boneless chops I cooked at 325 for 45 minutes and they came out moist and the rice was cooked. So good! I'll be making this dish often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites